A Time Bomb Waiting to Explode

Image Credit: MegaGadgets.nl
Image Credit: MegaGadgets.nl

 

“It’s an art to actually pretend like nothing’s wrong. But deep inside, you’re just a time bomb that’s about to explode!!!”

~ ME

Pissed off about something… While cooking rice, I was still thinking about it. I had to pretend and just keep calm because if I blurt out my anger, it might result to something else…

So, you know why, I came up with my saying, because I am mad. I think it is an art to actually show that you are doing okay but you’re not actually A – Ok!!!

Leave a Reply

