Why I Started Blogging Again?

I used to had a blog before but I didn’t spend much time on it.

I used to write poems before and I really had a lot of them with dusts on them. I just want to see them online and share my skills, so I started blogging again.

I am not the type of person who nags when mad. I’d rather write it down or keep quiet about it. It’s not good as I might die of heart attack, right? So, since I hate nagging, why not make a personal blog … and write down my thoughts and the lessons I learned from my experiences…

 

Leave a Reply

